Talk on “Plasma Catalysis: A Better Understanding by Modeling the Plasma and Plasma-Catalyst Interactions”

Dr Annemie Bogaerts will give a talk during the next webinar on Plasma Catalysis, organized by the journal Catalysts on June 18th 2021.

Date: 18 June 2021

Time: 4:00pm CEST  (10:00am EDT | 10:00pm CST Asia)


Webinar Chair

Dr. Monica Magureanu,Department of Plasma Physics and Nuclear Fusion, National Institute for Lasers, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Bucharest, Romania

Webinar Speakers

Prof. Dr. Annemie Bogaerts, Research group PLASMANT, Department of Chemistry, University of Antwerp Campus Drie Eiken, Wilrijk-Antwerp, Belgium

Presentation title: Plasma Catalysis: A Better Understanding by Modeling the Plasma and Plasma-Catalyst Interactions

Prof. Dr. Chris Hardacre, Department of Chemical Engineering and Analytical Science, The University of Manchester, Manchester, UK

Presentation title: Non Thermal Plasma Catalysis for Emission Control and Clean Hydrogen Production


If you are interested, you can register in advance : https://catalysts-10.sciforum.net/